In Catalonias Hotels & Resorts verwenden wir Cookies um Ihnen ein besseres navegieren zu ermöglichen, und Ihnen einen persönlicheren Service zu bieten. Wenn Sie fortfahren gehen wir davon aus, das Sie damit einverstanden sind. Sie können die Einstellungen ändern, oder weitere Informationen erhalten wenn Sie unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen einsehen. Accept

Cerrar

Convention dossiers for meetings at our hotels

Are you looking for the perfect place to arrange your company meetings? Do you want to organize a congress or workshop and you don't know where? Are you trying to find the right place to put your family together and celebrate an important event?

Then you can stop seeking, because in Catalonia Hotels & Resorts we offer you our meeting rooms to celebrate your events, conferences or whatever you're up to! You can choose between Barcelona, Madrid, Seville, Zaragoza... and many more!

BARCELONA

Catalonia Sagrada Familia ***
Aragó, 569 bis
Tel: +34 93 245 89 05 | sagradafamilia@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier


Catalonia Atenas ****
Av. Meridiana, 151
Tel: +34 93 232 20 11 | atenas@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier


Catalonia Barcelona 505 ****
Muntaner, 505
Tel: +34 93 212 80 12 | barcelona505@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier


Catalonia Barcelona Plaza **** 
Pl. Espanya, 6-8
Tel: +34 93 426 26 00 | plaza.comercial@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier


Catalonia Eixample 1864 ****
Roger de Llúria, 60
Tel: +34 93 272 00 50 | eixample1864.convenciones@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier


Catalonia Diagonal Centro ****
Balmes, 142-146
Tel: +34 93 415 90 90 | diagonalcentro.comercial@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier


Catalonia La Pedrera ****
Còrsega, 368
Tel: +34 93 208 19 19 | lapedrera@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier


Catalonia Plaza Cataluña ****
Bergara, 11
Tel: +34 93 301 51 51 | catalunya@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier


Catalonia Ramblas ****
Pelai, 28
Tel: +34 93 316 84 00 | ramblas.comercial@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier


Catalonia Rigoletto ****
Sabino de Arana, 22-24
Tel: +34 93 339 19 99 | rigoletto@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier


Catalonia Passeig de Gràcia ****
Gran Vía de les Corts Catalanes, 644
Tel: +34 93 270 27 35 | passeigdegracia@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier


Catalonia Catedral****
Arcs, 10
Tel: +34 93 343 67 75 | catedral@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier


Catalonia Park Putxet***
Putget 68-74
Tel: +34 93 212 51 58 | putxet.reservas@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier

MADRID

Catalonia Atocha ****
Atocha, 81
Tel: +34 91 420 37 70 | atocha@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier

Catalonia Goya ****
Goya, 49
Tel: +34 91 91 781 49 49 | goya@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier

Catalonia Gran Vía ****
Gran Vía, 7-9
Tel: +34 91 531 22 22 | granvia.comercial@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier

Catalonia Las Cortes ****
Prado, 6
Tel: +34 91 389 60 51 | lascortes@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier

Catalonia Plaza Mayor ****

Atocha, 36
Tel: +34 91 369 44 09 | plazamayor@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier

Catalonia Puerta del Sol ****
Atocha, 23
Tel: +34 91 369 71 71 | puertadelsol@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier



SALAMANCA

Catalonia Plaza Mayor Salamanca ****
Espoz y Mina, 23-25
Tel: +34 954 41 66 61 | plazamayorsalamanca@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier



SEVILLA

Catalonia Giralda ****
Sierra Nevada, 3
Tel: +34 954 41 66 61 | giralda@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier


Catalonia Híspalis *** 
Av. Andalucía, 52 
Tel: +34 954 25 00 00 | hispalis@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier


Catalonia Santa Justa ****
José Laguillo, 8
Tel: +34 954 41 11 11 | santajusta@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier

MURCIA

Catalonia Conde de Floridablanca ****
Princesa, 18
Tel: +34 968 21 46 26 | floridablanca@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier



RONDA

Catalonia Reina Victoria Wellness & Spa **** 
Jerez, 25
Tel: +34 952 871 240 | reinavictoria@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier


ZARAGOZA

Catalonia El Pilar **** 
Manifestación, 16 
Tel: +34 976 20 58 58 | elpilar@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier


SABADELL

Catalonia Gran Hotel Verdi ****
Av. Francesc Macià, 62
Tel: +34 93 723 11 11 | verdi@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier



Catalonia Sabadell ****
Pl. Catalunya, 10-12
Tel: +34 93 727 92 00 | sabadell.comercial@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier



SANT ANDREU DE LA BARCA

Catalonia Bristol****
Via de L’Esport, 4
Tel: +34 93 682 11 77 | bristol@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier



BRUSELAS

Catalonia Brussels *** 
Av. De Haut-Pont, 2. Hoge Bruglaan
Tel: +32 2 340 34 00 | brussels@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier



TENERIFE

Catalonia las Vegas **** 
Av. Colón, 2
Tel: +34 922 38 39 00 | lasvegas.reservas@hoteles-catalonia.es
· Convention dossier




¡Te esperamos!